Monday, May 24, 2010

Monday Overnight

Archie Shepp & Niels-Henning ├śrsted Pedersen, Moose the Mooche, 1980.

The Miles Davis septet, What I Say, 1971.

The Neil Cowley trio (Richard Sadler & Evan Jenkins), Radio Silence, 2010.

The Art Ensemble Of Chicago with Fontella Bass, Theme De Yoyo, 1970.

A day late, but 'Every Good Blogger Deserves Forgiveness' - Not that I'm a good blogger, particularly.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape